The Council of the Rural Municipality of Argyle meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 8:30 am, in the Baldur Office Chambers. Delegations are welcome. Please call or email the CAO to arrange an appointment at least 5 days in advance.


Delegates may present a delegation package to the CAO at least 24 hours before the meeting.


Reeve: Mike Everett

Kory Van Damme

Joedy Desrochers

Alan Skardal

Lana Grenier

Jesse Janz

Ross Ballantine

LUD of Baldur Committee Members:

Belinda Pearson

Troy Sigvaldason

Jesse Janz (Council's representative)



Chief Administrative Officer: Ayeh Arta

Assistant Administrative Officer:  Lori Johnson
Financial Assistant: Tammy McIntosh

Rec Director: Colleen Vanwynsberghe
Foreman: Don Gudnason
Utility Operator / LUD Maintenance: Darcy Dearsley
WDG Supervisor: Bill Fierens